Firmenlogo

Qualitätsmanagement


Quality Management


Development and current status

Our quality management covers the locations

  • Production plant 1 Wuppertal - headquarters

  • Production Plant2 Gevelsberg

  • Production Plant3 Kierspe

When implementing customer requirements, there are different dimensions of quality.

These include, for example:

  • The nature of the product in terms of fulfilling its purpose

  • Flawlessness of the product regarding the fulfillment of its product requirement

  • Reliability, durability, sustainability of the product and the processes

  • The image of our company

These are crucial criteria in choosing where to buy products and services to meet customer requirements at all times. Our customers include renowned manufacturers of automotive components. DThe process monitoring is realized by means of CAQ software from Böhme + Weihs and enables a precise recording of the actual condition

  • Process control

  • Worker self-examination, and if necessary

  • 100% - camera sorting system

to realize a flawless delivery of the products to our customers.

All determined process control data is documented, evaluated and, if desired, made available to our customers.


Philosophy

Whether automotive supplier, vehicle manufacturer, tool manufacturer or construction company:

Our customers must be able to rely 100% on the precision and quality of the parts we supply.

The introduction of a good quality management system (QMS) is an essential help for our company in the development of its own potential. The extreme time and cost pressures of the automotive industry is one of the most demanding in the world. It is not only crucial for the automotive industry to rely on suppliers, companies in the supply chain are also extremely important.
All rely on suppliers who have their processes under control, understand the specific needs of their customers, and focus on continuous improvement. With a corresponding certification of your management system you show that your company fulfills these most important criteria in the automotive sector.

That is why we have been relying for many years on systematic quality management that includes all our locations. Since 1998 we are certified according to DIN EN ISO 9002 and in May 2001 we have successfully completed the certification audit according to DIN EN ISO 9001: 2000 and VDA 6.1.

We are currently certified according to DIN ISO EN 9001: 2015 and, of course, since then have been careful to keep the certifications up to date and to renew them at the prescribed intervals.

In order to meet our commitment to high-quality products and services to our automotive customers, we are working hard to expand our quality management to the internationally recognized Quality Management System (QMS) IATF 16949: 2016.

Certificates

The current certificates are available in our quality management for our customers. The certificates are available under Service offers, menu item Download  for download as PDF document available. Alternatively, you can also mail them if needed by mail info@euwiro.de  request. You will immediately receive the desired documents as a PDF file by email or as a copy sent by post.

 


 

up ▲

Satus: 24. Oktober 2019

Firmenlogo

Qualitätsmanagement


Qualitätsmanagement


Entwicklung und derzeitiger Stand

Unser Qualitätsmanagement umfasst die Standtorte

  • Werk 1 Wuppertal - Zentrale

  • Werk 2 Gevelsberg

  • Werk 3 Kierspe

Bei der Umsetzung von Kundenanforderungen gibt es verschiedene Dimensionen der Qualitätsausprägung.

Hierzu zählen zum Beispiel:

  • Die Beschaffenheit des Produktes hinsichtlich der Erfüllung seines Zweckes.

  • Fehlerlosigkeit des Produktes hinsichtlich der Erfüllung seiner Produktanforderung

  • Zuverlässigkeit, Lebensdauer, Nachhaltigkeit des Produktes und der Prozesse

  • Das Image unseres Unternehmens

Diese sind entscheidende Kriterien bei der Wahl, wo wir Produkte und Leistungen einkaufen um die Kundenanforderungen jederzeit zu erfüllen. Zu unseren Kunden gehören renommierte Hersteller von Automobilkomponente. Die Prozessüberwachung wird mittels CAQ-Software der Firma Böhme + Weihs realisiert und ermöglicht eine präzise Aufnahme des Ist-Zustandes durch

  • Prozesskontrolle

  • Werker-Selbstprüfung, und falls erforderlich

  • 100%- Kamera-Sortieranlagen

um eine einwandfreie Auslieferung der Produkte an unsere Kunden zu realisieren.

Alle ermittelten Daten zur Prozessregelung werden dokumentiert, ausgewertet und, wenn gewünscht, unseren Kunden zur Verfügung gestellt.


Philosophie

Gleich ob Automobilzulieferer, Fahrzeughersteller, Werkzeugproduzent oder Bauunternehmen: 

Unsere Kunden müssen sich auf die Präzision und Qualität der von uns gelieferten Teile zu 100 % verlassen können. 

Die Einführung eines guten Qualitätsmanagementsystems (QMS) ist eine wesentliche Hilfe für unser Unternehmen bei der Weiterentwicklung des eigenen Potentials. Der extremen Zeit- und Kostendruck der Automobilbranche, ist mit die anspruchsvollsten Branche weltweit. Dabei ist für die Automobilbranche nicht nur allein entscheidend, sich nur auf Zulieferer zuverlassen, auch die Unternehmen in der Lieferkette sind extrem wichtig. 
Alle sind angewiesen auf Lieferanten, die ihre Prozesse im Griff haben, die speziellen Anforderungen ihrer Kunden verstehen und sich auf kontinuierliche Verbesserung konzentrieren. Mit einer dementsprechenden Zertifizierung Ihres Managementsystems zeigen Sie, dass Ihr Unternehmen diese wichtigsten Kriterien im Automotive-Bereich erfüllt.

Deshalb setzen wir seit vielen Jahren auf ein systematisches Qualitätsmanagement, das alle unsere Standorte einbezieht. Seit 1998 sind wir nach DIN EN ISO 9002 zertifiziert und im Mai 2001 haben wir das Zertifizierungsaudit nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2000 und VDA 6.1 erfolgreich abgeschlossen. 

Aktuell sind wir nach DIN ISO EN 9001:2015 zertifiziert und achten selbstverständlich seitdem darauf, die Zertifizierungen immer aktuell zu halten und in den vorgeschriebenen Abständen zu erneuern. 

Um unser Verpflichtung gegenüber qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten und Dienstleistungen gegenüber unseren Automotive-Kunden gerecht zu werden, arbeiten wir intensiv an die Erweiterung unseres Qualitätsmanagement zu dem international anerkannten Qualitätsmanagementsystem (QMS) IATF 16949:2016.

Zertifikate

Die aktuellen Zertifikaten liegen in unserem Qualitätsmanagement für unsere Kunden vor.  Die Zertifikate stehen Ihnen unter Service-Angebote, Menüpunkt  Download  zum Download als  PDF - Dokument zur Verfügung. Alternative können Sie diese auch bei Bedarf mittels Mail unter info@euwiro.de  anfordern.  Sie erhalten umgehend die gewünschten Dokumente als PDF-Datei per Email oder als Kopie per Post zugesendet.

 


 

Nach oben ▲

Stand: 13. Oktober 2019